#RutherfordCountyStrong • Learn more about Rutherford County's COVID-19 Response >

Rutherford County TN

INSURANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT

Menu

About Us
Employee Insurance Benefits
2019 CIGNA Wellness Screening Form
Insurance Meeting Minutes
Safety Policies
Property & Casualty
Bid Opportunities
Forms
Smart Steps
Insurance Committee
Staff


303 North Church Street • Suite 100
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
M-F 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Phone: (615) 898-7715
General Fax Number:
(615) 713-3451
OJI/Property Damage Fax Number:
(615) 713-3441

Staff List

Ed Elam, III
Insurance & Risk Management Director
Phone: (615) 898-7715
Email: eelam@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Jennifer Bennett
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 4
Email: jbennett@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chuck (Charles) Chapa
Cigna Wellness Representative
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 8
Email: charles.chapa@cigna.com

Jayne Corbin
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 3
Email: jcorbin@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dan Goode
Safety Coordinator
OJI Representative
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 5
Email: dgoode@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Griffy
Senior Benefits Analyst
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 7
Email: mgriffy@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Korrine Gunn
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 6
Email: kgunn@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Leigh Smith
Cigna Client and Customer Engagement
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 8
Email: leigh.smith2@cigna.com

Alanna Thompson
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 2
Email: athompson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Susan Thompson
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 1
Email: susanthompson@rutherfordcountytn.gov