Rutherford County TN

INSURANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT

Menu

About Us
Employee Insurance Benefits
Insurance Meeting Minutes
Safety Policies
Property & Casualty
Bid Opportunities
Forms
Smart Steps
Staff


303 North Church Street • Suite 100
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Phone: (615) 898-7715
Fax: (615) 867-4602
M-F 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Staff List

Ed Elam, III
Insurance & Risk Management Director
Phone: (615) 898-7715
Email: eelam@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chuck (Charles) Chapa
Cigna Wellness Representative
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 8
Email: charles.chapa@cigna.com

Jayne Corbin
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 3
Email: jcorbin@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Stacy DePriest
Benefits Specialist
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 6
Email: sdepriest@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dan Goode
Safety Coordinator
OJI Representative
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 5
Email: dgoode@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Griffy
Senior Benefits Analyst
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 7
Email: mgriffy@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Korrine Gunn
Benefits Specialist
Board of Education Employees Letters I - Z
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 1
kgunn@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Erica Hickerson
Benefits Specialist
Board of Education Employees Letters A - H & Retirees
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 2
Email: ehickerson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Leigh Smith
Cigna Client and Customer Engagement
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 8
Email: leigh.smith2@cigna.com

Sandy Vu
Benefits Specialist
County General Employees
Phone: (615) 898-7715 opt. 4
Email: svu@rutherfordcountytn.gov