Rutherford County TN

RISK MANAGEMENT

Staff List

Melissa Street
Risk Management Director
(615) 898-7715
Email: mstreet@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Christie Allen
Benefits Specialist
Board of Education: Last Names I - Z
(615) 898-7715 
Email: christieallen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chuck (Charles) Chapa
Cigna Wellness Representative
Phone: 615-898-7715
Email: charles.chapa@cigna.com

Stacy DePriest
Systems Analyst
Phone: 615-898-7715
Email: sdepriest@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dan Goode
Safety Coordinator
OJI Representative
(615) 898-7715
Email: dgoode@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Griffy
Senior Systems Analyst
(615) 898-7715
Email: mgriffy@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Erica Hickerson
Benefits Specialist
Board of Education: Last Names A - H
Retirees
(615) 898-7715
Email: ehickerson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Korir
Benefits Specialist
Dependent Verification
(615) 898-7715
Email: mkorir@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sandy Vu
Benefits Specialist
County General
(615) 898-7715
Email: svu@rutherfordcountytn.gov