RISK MANAGEMENT

Staff List

Melissa Street
Risk Management Director
(615) 898-7715
Email: mstreet@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Christie Allen
Benefits Specialist
Board of Education: Last Names I - Z
(615) 898-7715 
Email: christieallen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chuck (Charles) Chapa
Cigna Wellness Representative
Phone: 615-898-7715
Email: charles.chapa@cigna.com

Sherry Dodd
Benefits Specialist
County General Benefits Specialist
(615) 898-7715
Email: sdodd@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Dan Goode
Safety Coordinator
OJI Representative
(615) 898-7715
Email: dgoode@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Griffy
Benefits Specialist
Systems Administrator
(615) 898-7715
Email: mgriffy@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Erica Hickerson
Benefits Specialist
Board of Education: Last Names A - H
Retirees
(615) 898-7715
Email: ehickerson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Melissa Korir
Benefits Specialist
Dependent Verification
(615) 898-7715
Email: mkorir@rutherfordcountytn.gov

JD (Daniel) Puckett
Cigna Wellness Representative
Phone: 615-898-7715
Email: john.puckett@cigna.com